Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Invest Now

Ready to Invest in Real Estate?

Opportunity Zones is now a reality where investors can defer capital gains in Qualified Opportunity Zone projects. This new legislature allows the deferral of capital gains and ultimate reduction of 15% in 7 years and elimination of the investment gain if held for 10 years. Community Builders Capital Fund has ready-investable real estate projects now. Community Builders Capital management has over 35 years’ experience in real estate acquisition, evaluation and management of real estate projects. The emphasis of the Opportunity Zone legislature is for investments in distressed under-served communities. Community Builders Capital is uniquely qualified to project manage real estate projects in distressed under-served Opportunity zones. While our focus is on projects located in New Jersey Opportunity Zones continued analysis seeks QOZs throughout New Jersey and New York.

Key Parts of the Opportunity Zones Rules

  1. Investment held for 7 years 10% Capital Gains Reduction.

  2. Investment held for 10 years 15% Capital Gains Reductio
  3. $0 Capital Gain on the investment if held for 10 years

New Jersey Municipalities with at least one Opportunity Zone:

  • Atlantic City (Atlantic County)
  • Egg Harbor City (Atlantic County)
  • Egg Harbor Twp (Atlantic County)
  • Pleasantville (Atlantic County)
  • Somers Point (Atlantic County)
  • Cliffside Park (Bergen County)
  • Englewood (Bergen County)
  • Fairview (Bergen County)
  • Garfield (Bergen County)
  • Hackensack (Bergen County)
  • Lodi (Bergen County)
  • South Hackensack (Bergen County)
  • Teterboro (Bergen County)
  • Burlington City (Burlington County)
  • Palmyra (Burlington County)
  • Pemberton Twp (Burlington County)
  • Riverside (Burlington County)
  • Willingboro (Burlington County)
  • Camden City (Camden County)
  • Lindenwold (Camden County)
  • Pennsauken (Camden County)
  • Pine Hill (Camden County)
  • Wildwood (Cape May County)
  • West Wildwood (Cape May County)
  • Lower Twp (Cape May County)
  • Bridgeton (Cumberland County)
  • Vineland (Cumberland County)
  • Millville (Cumberland County)
  • East Orange (Essex County)
  • Irvington (Essex County)
  • Newark (Essex County)
  • Orange (Essex County)
  • Deptford (Gloucester County)
  • Glassboro (Gloucester County)
  • Woodbury (Gloucester County)
  • Bayonne (Hudson County)
  • Kearny (Hudson County)
  • Jersey City (Hudson County)
  • North Bergen (Hudson County)
  • Union City (Hudson County)
  • West New York (Hudson County)
  • Flemington (Hunterdon County)
  • Trenton (Mercer County)
  • Hamilton (Mercer County)
  • Carteret (Middlesex County)
  • Jamesburg (Middlesex County)
  • New Brunswick (Middlesex County)
  • Perth Amboy (Middlesex County)
  • South River (Middlesex County)
  • Asbury Park (Monmouth County)
  • Freehold Borough (Monmouth County)
  • Long Branch (Monmouth County)
  • Neptune City (Monmouth County)
  • Neptune Twp (Monmouth County)
  • Red Bank (Monmouth County)
  • Dover (Morris County)
  • Wharton Borough (Morris County)
  • Berkeley (Ocean County)
  • Lakewood (Ocean County)
  • Manchester (Ocean County)
  • Clifton (Passaic County)
  • Passaic City (Passaic County)
  • Paterson (Passaic County)
  • Prospect Park (Passaic County)
  • Carney’s Point (Salem County)
  • Salem City (Salem County)
  • Bound Brook (Somerset County)
  • North Plainfield (Somerset County)
  • Sussex Borough (Sussex County)
  • Elizabeth (Union County)
  • Hillside (Union County)
  • Plainfield (Union County)
  • Linden (Union County)
  • Rahway (Union County)
  • Phillipsburg (Warren County)

Invest Now